Something’s brewing

I’ve been working on something for a few months now, and recently, I sent out samples to different people. What’s interesting about my selection of “testers” are the differences in needs, locations, expectations, and textures.

The feedback has been positive so far.

Once I get full reports from the “testers”, it will push the launch in a great direction.

I am very happy to know this, for this is a direction I didn’t expect to take. It is funny how things can turn around.

However, who am I to question where God wishes to take my life? Taking it a step/day at a time and trusting that everything will work out is what I need to continue to do.

Leave a Reply

