For the love of hair

Running my fingers thru someone’s hair is somewhat therapeutic for me. It relaxes me when i can feel each strand respond to my touch, and even better, when it reacts to the treatments that i provide for the clients.
However, as I’ve learned recently, people are not gonna trust me being all up in their hair like that, especially if your hair is not up to par with what you are offering. People need proof. People need examples. People need testimonies.
Sooooo, I’m gonna do more. More pics. More hair progress reports. More sharing. Why, u ask? Cause Ive got to do better. I. Just have to.

Leave a Reply

